Morrissey ‎– You Are The Quarry

Attack Records (3) ‎– ATKCD001
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 America Is Not The World 4:03
2 Irish Blood, English Heart 2:37
3 I Have Forgiven Jesus 3:41
4 Come Back To Camden 4:14
5 I'm Not Sorry 4:41
6 The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores 3:51
7 How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel? 3:25
8 First Of The Gang To Die 3:38
9 Let Me Kiss You 3:30
10 All The Lazy Dykes 3:31
11 I Like You 4:11
12 You Know I Couldn't Last
Written-By – Day*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Conway Studios in Los Angeles and Sarm Hook End in Berkshire.
Mixed at Conway Studios, Los Angeles.

℗ 2004 The copyright in these sound recordings is owned by Sanctuary Records Group Inc.
© 2004 Sanctuary Records Group Inc.
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5050749300126
  • Barcode (Text): 5 050749 300126
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04H7
  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe ATKCD001 02
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN THE UK BY UNIVERSAL M&L
  • Label Code: LC6448

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ATKLP 001 Morrissey You Are The Quarry(LP, Album, Ltd, Gat) Attack Records (3) ATKLP 001 UK 2004 Sell This Version
BVCM-41002 Morrissey You Are The Quarry(CD, Album) BMG BVCM-41002 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
BVCMP-41002 Morrissey You Are The Quarry (CDr) BMG, Sanctuary Records BVCMP-41002 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
06076-86001-2 Morrissey You Are The Quarry(CD, Album + DVD) BMG Chile S.A. 06076-86001-2 Chile 2004 Sell This Version
BVCM-47013/14 Morrissey You Are The Quarry(CD, Album, Promo + DVD-V, Promo) BMG BVCM-47013/14 Japan 2004 Sell This Version