Mortician ‎– Domain Of Death

Relapse Records ‎– none
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Brood Of Evil
2 Maimed And Mutilated
3 Bonecrusher
4 The Hatchet Murders
5 Extinction Of Mankind
6 Domain Of Death
7 Cannibalized
8 Pulsating Protoplasma
Written-By – Pungent Stench
9 Martin (The Vampire)
10 Telepathic Terror
11 Mutilation Of The Human Race
12 Wasteland Of Death
13 Dr. Gore
14 Extra Uterine Pregnancy
Written-By – Disastrous Murmur
15 Tenebrae
16 Devastation
17 Necronomicon Exmortis


Tour 2000 special edition limited to 1000 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 40323AM-01 RLP-6466 010203-36

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 6466-2 Mortician Domain Of Death(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR 6466-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
MR 086 Mortician Domain Of Death(LP, Album, Pic) Morbid Records (2) MR 086 Germany 2001 Sell This Version
IROND CD 07-1293 Mortician Domain Of Death(CD, Album, RE) Irond IROND CD 07-1293 Russia 2007 Sell This Version
none Mortician Domain Of Death(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mosh Records none Ukraine 2001 Sell This Version
Hells LP 175 Mortician Domain Of Death(LP, Album, RE) Hells Headbangers Hells LP 175 US 2016 Sell This Version