Morton Gould ‎– Windjammer

Columbia ‎– CS 8651
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overture
A2 Windjammer (The Ship)
A3 Life On The Ocean Waves
A4 The Sea Is Green
A5 Madeira
A6 Music Of Porto Santo
A7 Everybody Loves Saturday Night
A8 Catalan Melody (Song Of The Birds)
Written-By, Cello – Pablo Casals
B1 Night Watch (Lullaby)
B2 Kari Waits For Me
B3 Marianne
B4 Everybody Loves Saturday Night
B5 Sugar Cane
B6 Don't Hurry Worry Me
B7 The Happy Wanderer
B8 The Crew (Hornpipe)
B9 Village Of New York
B10 New York

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CL 1158 Morton Gould Windjammer(LP, Album, Gat) Columbia CL 1158 US 1958 Sell This Version
S 62349 (CS 8651) Morton Gould Windjammer(LP, Album, 4 P) CBS S 62349 (CS 8651) Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
Sepia 1234 Morton Gould Windjammer: Original Sound Track(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) Sepia Records (2) Sepia 1234 UK 2013 Sell This Version
BBL 7250, B 07328 L Morton Gould Windjammer(LP, Album, Mono) Philips, Philips BBL 7250, B 07328 L UK 1958 Sell This Version
CL 1158 Morton Gould Windjammer(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Columbia CL 1158 Canada 1958 Sell This Version