Mose Giganticus ‎– Gift Horse

Imminent Threat Records ‎– ITR-001
Vinyl, LP


1 Last Resort
2 The Left Path
3 Demon Tusk
4 Days Of Yore
5 The Great Deceiver
6 White Horse
7 The Seventh Seal


All songs written by: Matt Garfield except The Left Path co-written by Bruce Howze Jr.

Matt Garfield: Vocals, Lyrics, Drums, Synthesizers, and Vocoder.
Joe Smiley: Guitar and Backing Vocals.
Brooks Wilson: Guitar and Bass Guitar.
Additional Guitar Work on The Left Path, Demon Tusk, and White Horse by Vince Ratti
Guitar Solo on The Great Deceiver performed by Brooks Wilson and edited by Matt Garfield.
Guitar Solo on The Seventh Seal written and performed by Joe Smiley.
Recorded, Engineered, and Mixed by Vince Ratti at Skylight Studios January through March 2010.
Produced by Matt Garfield and VInce Ratti
Mastered by Brian Elliot at Mana Recording.
Design By Orion Landau • Concept Art by Dustin Otely

Unfathomable debts of gratitude and appreciation to Suanne & Walt Bernacki and Rob & Kathy Hobbs, without whom I would have been forced to give up my goals.

Gratitude for support, hard work, and encouragement: Kyle Knight, Zac Hobbs, Joe Smiley, Brooks Wilson, Vince Ratti, Corey Gingerich, Kylewilliam Campol, Eli Shaika, Gordon Conrad, Orion Landau, Rennie Jaffe,and the rest of Relapse, Chris Grigg, Ula Gehret, Scott Heisel, Erich Camarata, Scott Reigel, 409 Haus, Abiku,Rob Weychert, Dustin Otey, Geoff Hall, Laura Webb, Josh Camerotte, Colin Smith, Tina Stewart, IZ, Smo, Evan wall, and the all of the past Mose road warriors.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All