Motörhead ‎– Another Perfect Day

Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Back At The Funny Farm
A2 Another Perfect Day
A3 Dancing On Your Grave
A4 Rock It
A5 Marching Off To War
B6 Shine
B7 One Track Mind
B8 I Got Mine
B9 Tales Of Glory
B10 Die You Bastard


Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 71) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 546, 813 085-1 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(LP, Album) Bronze, Bronze BRON 546, 813 085-1 UK 1983 Sell This Version
CLAMC 225 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(Cass, Album, RE) Castle Communications CLAMC 225 UK 1991 Sell This Version
894 053 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(Cass, Album) Bronze 894 053 France 1983 Sell This Version
811 365-1 M-1, 422-811 365-1 M-1 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) Mercury, Mercury, Bronze, Bronze 811 365-1 M-1, 422-811 365-1 M-1 US 2011 Sell This Version
none Motörhead Another Perfect Day(CD, Album, Unofficial) Agat Company Ltd. none Russia Unknown Sell This Version