Motörhead ‎– Another Perfect Day

Bronze ‎– BMG15017V
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 g


A1 Back At The Funny Farm 4:12
A2 Shine 3:08
A3 Dancing On Your Grave 4:27
A4 Rock It 3:55
A5 One Track Mind 5:35
B1 Another Perfect Day 5:54
B2 Marching Off To War 4:11
B3 I Got Mine 5:35
B4 Tales Of Glory 2:54
B5 Die You Bastard 4:22

Companies, etc.



Plain white inner sleeve.
Includes download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 81034 10398 7

Other Versions (5 of 71) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 546, 813 085-1 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(LP, Album) Bronze, Bronze BRON 546, 813 085-1 UK 1983 Sell This Version
CLAMC 225 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(Cass, Album, RE) Castle Communications CLAMC 225 UK 1991 Sell This Version
894 053 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(Cass, Album) Bronze 894 053 France 1983 Sell This Version
811 365-1 M-1, 422-811 365-1 M-1 Motörhead Another Perfect Day(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) Mercury, Mercury, Bronze, Bronze 811 365-1 M-1, 422-811 365-1 M-1 US 2011 Sell This Version
none Motörhead Another Perfect Day(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Motörhead) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 1, 2016
Is it just me, or do these BMG/INGROOVES Motorhead reissues sound terrible? No punch, muddy mids and shrill highs. Has anyone compared them to originals, UK or otherwise?