Motörhead ‎– Bomber

Bronze ‎– 14C 062-63719, Bronze ‎– BRON 523
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dead Men Tell No Tales
A2 Lawman
A3 Sweet Revenge
A4 Sharpshooter
A5 Poison
B1 Stone Dead Forever
B2 All The Aces
B3 Step Down
Vocals – Eddie Clarke
B4 Talking Head
B5 Bomber

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Roundhouse Recording Studios and Olympic Recording Studios between July 7th-August 31st, 79.

All songs published by: Motor Music Limited.
©℗1979 Bronze Records Ltd.

Made and printed by Columbia-EMI Greece S.A.
Marketed in Greece by EMIAL S.A. Heracliou, Athens.

First catalog number appears on spine and second on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): BRON 523 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): BRON 523 B
  • Other (Labels): A/A 8535
  • Other (Cover): MT.8535

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 523 Motörhead Bomber(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 523 UK 1979 Sell This Version
82876 63083 4 Motörhead Bomber(Cass, Album) Sanctuary Records, BMG Russia, Music Factory Group 82876 63083 4 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
BRO 2033 Motörhead Bomber(LP, Album, RE) Bronze BRO 2033 France 1981 Sell This Version
BRON 523 Motörhead Bomber(LP, Album, RE) Bronze BRON 523 UK 1980 Sell This Version
BRON 523, 2406 207 Motörhead Bomber(LP, Album, RE) Bronze, Bronze BRON 523, 2406 207 UK 1982 Sell This Version