Motörhead ‎– Live At Brixton

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 9009 4
Cassette, Album


A1 Doctor Rock 3:11
A2 Stay Clean 2:38
A3 Traitor 2:49
A4 Metropolis 3:14
A5 Dogs 3:38
A6 Ace Of Spades 3:08
A7 Stone Deaf In The USA 3:30
B1 Eat The Rich 4:50
B2 Built For Speed 4:44
B3 Rock 'N' Roll 3:56
B4 Deaf Forever 4:37
B5 Just 'Cos You Got The Power 8:24


Recorded live at Brixton Academy
23rd December 1987

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861-9009-4 6
  • Rights Society: Stemra
  • Distribution Code: MU 451

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 9009 2 Motörhead Live At Brixton(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9009 2 Netherlands 1994 Sell This Version
06076-86383-2 Motörhead Live At Brixton '87(CD, RE) Sanctuary Records 06076-86383-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
JRCD-1070 Motörhead Live At Brixton(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records JRCD-1070 South Korea 1994 Sell This Version
RR 9009-4 Motörhead Live At Brixton(Cass, Club) Roadrunner Records RR 9009-4 Canada 1994 Sell This Version
APCY-8166 Motörhead Live At Brixton(CD, Album) Far East Metal Syndicate APCY-8166 Japan 1994 Sell This Version