Motörhead ‎– Made In Japan (Osaka 1997)

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release, Clear


Osaka, May 28th, 1997
A1 Iron Fist
A2 Stay Clean
A3 Sex And Death
A4 Over Your Shoulder
A5 Civil War
A6 Metropolis
A7 I'm So Bad
B1 The Chase
B2 Burner
B3 Overnight Sensation
B4 No Class
B5 Sacrifice
C1 Orgasmatron
C2 We Are The Road Crew
C3 You Better Run
C4 Ace Of Spades
C5 Broken
Lulea ,Sweden, November 27th, 2011 Fm Broadcast
D1 Band Introduction
D2 Overkill
D3 We Are Motorhead
D4 Bomber
D5 I'm So Bad
D6 Shoot You In The Back
D7 God Save The Queen


Only 70 copies pressed hand numbered.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Motor-5.28.97 Motörhead Titty Twister(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Motörhead) Motor-5.28.97 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
TMOQ 46 Motörhead Nevermind The Bollocks(LP, Album, Unofficial) Trade Mark Of Quality (2) TMOQ 46 Germany 2009 Sell This Version
45 Motörhead Made In Japan(LP, Album, Unofficial) Trade Mark Of Quality (2) 45 Germany 2009 Sell This Version


Add Review



June 28, 2017
Yeah, a very, very nice show. Good Sound, Helluva setlist. BUT: Those who let press the records gave obviously an Audio cd to the pressing factory, where between every two Songs there was a break of 4 (!!!) seconds before continuing the Music.
Unbelievable, this kills every mood possible. This is absolutely an error of beginners. There is a button "No pause between the tracks" when you wanna burn a cd, isn´t it??? ... Sorry for the item... :-(