Motörhead ‎– March Ör Die

Epic ‎– WTG 471723 4, WTG Records ‎– WTG 471723 4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stand
A2 Cat Scratch Fever
Lyrics By – T. Nugent*
A3 Bad Religion
A4 Jack The Ripper
A5 I Ain't No Nice Guy
Guitar [Solo] – Slash (3)
B1 Hellraiser
Engineer – Tom FletcherProducer – Billy SherwoodWritten-By – Osbourne*
B2 Asylum Choir
B3 Too Good To Be True
B4 You Better Run
Guitar [Additional, Solo] – Slash (3)
B5 Name In Vain
B6 March Ör Die

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Music Grinder Studios.
Mixed at Sound Castle Studios.
Mastered at Furure Disc Systems.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 099747 172342
  • Barcode (String): 5099747172342
  • Label Code: LC 0199

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NK 48997 Motörhead March Ör Die(CD, Album) WTG Records, Epic NK 48997 US 1992 Sell This Version
BOBV320LP Motörhead March Ör Die(LP, Album, RE, 180) Back On Black BOBV320LP Europe 2012 Sell This Version
S9850 Motörhead March Ör Die(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Intermusic (6) S9850 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
CPL-1281 Motörhead March Ör Die(LP, Album) Epic CPL-1281 South Korea 1992 Sell This Version
01-471723-50 Motörhead March Ör Die(MD, Album) WTG Records, Epic 01-471723-50 Austria 1992 Sell This Version