Motörhead ‎– Nö Sleep At All

Roadrunner Records-Argentina ‎– RR 262004, Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 262004
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Doctor Rock (Dr Röck)
2 Quedate Limpio (Stay Clean)
3 Traidor (Traitor)
4 Metropolis (Metröpölis)
5 Perros (Dogs)
6 As De Espadas (Ace Öf Spades)
7 Comanse A Los Ricos (Eat The Rich)
8 Hecho Para Correr (Built För Speed)
9 Sordo Por Siempre (Deaf Forever)
10 Solo Porque Tienes El Poder (Just 'Cös Yöu Göt The Pöwer)
11 Asesinados Por La Muerte (Killed By Death)
12 Overkill (Överkill)

Companies, etc.



Recorded at The Hämeenlinna "Giants Of Rock" Festival in Finland.

Argentinian release made in Canada with red front cover.
Comes in a standard jewel case with a four page booklet.
Song titles are translated to Spanish on disc.
No IFPI codes and no barcode printed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DISQUE AMERIC 068FS <1006> SU262004

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GWLP31 Motörhead Nö Sleep At All(LP, Album) GWR Records GWLP31 UK 1988 Sell This Version
ACDM 1358 Motörhead Nö Sleep At All(CD, Album) Attic Records Limited, GWR Records ACDM 1358 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
30 GWR 20872 Motörhead No Sleep At All(Cass) GWR Records 30 GWR 20872 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
VPT 121 Motörhead Nö Sleep At All(Cass, Album) Attic VPT 121 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
RR 9514 4 Motörhead Nö Sleep At All(Cass, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9514 4 Netherlands 1988 Sell This Version