Motörhead ‎– No Sleep 'til Hammersmith

Bronze ‎– BRO 2046
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Ace Of Spades 3:00
A2 Stay Clean 2:40
A3 Metropolis 3:30
A4 The Hammer 3:10
A5 Iron Horse 3:55
A6 No Class 2:55
B1 Overkill 5:15
B2 (We Are) The Road Crew 3:30
B3 Capricorn 4:50
B4 Bomber 3:21
B5 Motorhead 3:35

Companies, etc.



All tracks recorded live in England in 1981 except A5 'Iron Horse' recorded in 1980.

Printed inner sleeve with photo collage included.

Pressing company uncredited, identified by the runout etchings.

℗ 1981 Original sound recordings by Bronze Records Ltd.
℗ & © 1981 Bronze Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): MPO BRO 2046 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): MPO BRO 2046 B
  • Other (Distribution code): WE 3④1
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL

Other Versions (5 of 132) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 535 Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 535 UK 1981 Sell This Version
BROL 34535 Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album) Bronze BROL 34535 Italy 1981 Sell This Version
SRM-1-4023 Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album) Mercury SRM-1-4023 US 1981 Sell This Version
VICP-2151 Motörhead No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith(CD, Album, RE, RM) Bronze VICP-2151 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
BMG15015V Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bronze BMG15015V US 2015 Sell This Version