Motörhead ‎– No Sleep 'til Hammersmith

Bronze ‎– TC-535
Cassette, Album


A1 Ace Of Spades 3:00
A2 Stay Clean 2:40
A3 Metropolis 3:30
A4 The Hammer 3:10
A5 Iron Horse 3:55
A6 No Class 2:55
B1 Overkill 5:15
B2 (We Are) The Road Crew 3:30
B3 Capricorn 4:50
B4 Bomber 3:21
B5 Motörhead 3:35

Companies, etc.



Recorded LIVE at: Leeds, Newscastle surrounded by maniacs 1981 except for Iron Horse 1980.
Dedicated to all the people who have travelled with, drunk with, fought with and screwed with us on the roads of England and Europe for five years.
And this is only volume I !!
Thanks to everyone who came to see us.
Thanks to Smirnoff and Carlsberg without whom lots of this would have been coherent.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b

Other Versions (5 of 135) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 535 Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 535 UK 1981 Sell This Version
BROL 34535 Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album) Bronze BROL 34535 Italy 1981 Sell This Version
SRM-1-4023 Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album) Mercury SRM-1-4023 US 1981 Sell This Version
VICP-2151 Motörhead No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith(CD, Album, RE, RM) Bronze VICP-2151 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
BMG15015V Motörhead No Sleep 'til Hammersmith(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bronze BMG15015V US 2015 Sell This Version