Motörhead ‎– On Parole

Disky ‎– SI 904675
CD, Album


01 Motörhead
02 On Parole
03 Iron Horse/Born To Loose
04 Vibrator
05 Leaving Here
06 City Kids
07 Lost Johnny
08 The Watcher
09 Fools
10 On Parole (Alternate Track)
11 City Kids (Alternate Track)
12 Motörhead (Alternate Track)
13 Leaving Here (Alternate Tracks)


Re-released in 2007 by dutch DISKY with different track order. Cover and lateral spine omit the title, so it may be confused with the eponymous 1977 album. Actually this is a new re-release of "On Parole" with altered track order.

All tracks licensed from EMI
P&C 2007 Disky Communications Europe B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 711539 046750
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata DISKY SI 904675

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LBR 1004 Motörhead On Parole(LP, Album) United Artists Records LBR 1004 UK 1979 Sell This Version
CDLL-57666, none Motörhead On Parole(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) CEMA Special Markets, Cleopatra CDLL-57666, none Canada 1991 Sell This Version
SLEM-1169 Motörhead On Parole(LP, Album) Liberty, EMI Capitol De Mexico, S.A. De C.V. SLEM-1169 Mexico 1983 Sell This Version
7243 8 54794 2 7 Motörhead On Parole(CD, Album, RM) EMI 7243 8 54794 2 7 Argentina 1997 Sell This Version
1A 054-83017 Motörhead On Parole(LP, Album) Liberty 1A 054-83017 Unknown Sell This Version