Motörhead ‎– Overkill

Earmark ‎– 41010 P
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overkill 5:13
A2 Stay Clean 2:42
A3 (I Won't) Pay Your Price 2:57
A4 I'll Be Your Sister 2:54
A5 Capricorn 4:11
B1 No Class 2:41
B2 Damage Case 3:04
B3 Tear Ya Down
Producer, Recorded By – Neil RichmondRemix – Jimmy Miller
B4 Metropolis 3:37
B5 Limb From Limb 4:54

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Roundhouse Studios and Sound Development Studios December 78- January 79.

"Tear Ya Down" originally produced and recorded at Wessex by Neil Richmond. Re-mixed by Jimmy Miller at Roundhouse Studios.

(P) 1996 Castle Copyrights Ltd. & (C) 1996 Castle Communications Plc

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 8013252490101
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A - Stamped): AE 49975/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B - Stamped): AE 49976/A

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 515 Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 515 UK 1979 Sell This Version
2406 208 Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album, RE) Bronze 2406 208 Brazil 1983 Sell This Version
CAST 0028 Motörhead Overkill(Cass, Album, RE) Metal Mind Records CAST 0028 Poland 1997 Sell This Version
UICY-93904/5 Motörhead Overkill(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RM, SHM) Universal Music UICY-93904/5 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
BMGRM022LP Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bronze, BMG, Sanctuary Records BMGRM022LP Europe 2015 Sell This Version