Motörhead ‎– Overkill

Back On Black ‎– BOBV112LP
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green, Yellow And Red



Recorded at Roundhouse Studios and Sound Development Studios December 78 - January 79.

Track B3 originally produced and recorded at Wessex. Re-mixed at Roundhouse Studios.

Housed in a tri-fold picture sleeve. Contains 19 bonus recordings including alternate versions, b-sides and more. Pressed on green, yellow and red vinyl. All 180 grams heavyweight vinyl.

℗ 1979 Bronze Records Limited.
TM 7902 RS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 78390E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 78390E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 78390E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 78390E4/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 78390E5/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 78390E6/A
  • Barcode: 8 03341 23375 1

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 515 Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 515 UK 1979 Sell This Version
2406 208 Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album, RE) Bronze 2406 208 Brazil 1983 Sell This Version
CAST 0028 Motörhead Overkill(Cass, Album, RE) Metal Mind Records CAST 0028 Poland 1997 Sell This Version
UICY-93904/5 Motörhead Overkill(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RM, SHM) Universal Music UICY-93904/5 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
BMGRM022LP Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bronze, BMG, Sanctuary Records BMGRM022LP Europe 2015 Sell This Version