Motörhead ‎– Overkill

Bronze ‎– 200 435, Bronze ‎– 200 435-320
Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overkill 5:10
A2 Stay Clean 2:28
A3 (I Won't) Pay Your Price 2:53
A4 I'll Be Your Sister 2:51
A5 Capricorn 4:11
B1 No Class 2:37
B2 Damage Case 3:01
B3 Tear Ya Down
Producer – Neil RichmondRemix – Jimmy Miller
B4 Metropolis 2:33
B5 Limb From Limb 4:53

Companies, etc.



Dutch release with Stemra on the labels and with label code on the rear of the sleeve.

First catalog on the labels, second on the sleeve.

Recorded December 78 - January 79.

Manufactured in Germany.

Identical to Motörhead - Overkill but with different languages on the rim text of the two labels.
Also, runouts are the same as Motörhead - Overkill

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout, Stamped (II is etched)): 200435 A-1/79S II Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout, Stamped): 200435 B-1/79S Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): S 200 435 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): S 200 435 B
  • Rights Society: Stemra

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BRON 515 Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album) Bronze BRON 515 UK 1979 Sell This Version
2406 208 Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album, RE) Bronze 2406 208 Brazil 1983 Sell This Version
CAST 0028 Motörhead Overkill(Cass, Album, RE) Metal Mind Records CAST 0028 Poland 1997 Sell This Version
UICY-93904/5 Motörhead Overkill(2xCD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, RM, SHM) Universal Music UICY-93904/5 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
BMGRM022LP Motörhead Overkill(LP, Album, RE, 180) Bronze, BMG, Sanctuary Records BMGRM022LP Europe 2015 Sell This Version