Motörhead ‎– Sacrifice

Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sacrifice 3:16
A2 Sex & Death 2:02
A3 Over Your Shoulder 3:17
A4 War For War 3:08
A5 Order/Fade To Black 4:02
A6 Dog-Face Boy 3:25
A7 All Gone To Hell 3:41
B1 Make 'Em Blind 4:25
B2 Don't Waste Your Time
Piano – John ParouloSaxophone – Bill Bergman
B3 In Another Time 3:09
B4 Out Of The Sun 3:43
B5 Born To Raise Hell Pt.1 (Live Buenos Aires 10th Nov.1995)
B6 Born To Raise Hell Pt.2 (Live Buenos Aires 10th Nov.1995)
B7 Sex And Death (Live Buenos Aires 10th Nov.1995)
B8 Sacrifice (Live Buenos Aires 10th Nov.1995)



Recorded at: Cherokee Studios, Hollywood.
Mixed at: Aire LA Studios, Glendale.
Mastered at Futuredisc.
Recorded in 1995.

Picture disc from UK with 12" paper sheet incl. all the lyrics and liner notes. (This sheet did not come with original copies of this disc & was printed/added later).

This edition has 4 live bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout): MOTORMUSIC-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout): MOTORMUSIC-B

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPV 085-76942 Motörhead Sacrifice(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 085-76942 Germany 1995 Sell This Version
CMC 7803 Motörhead Sacrifice(CD, Album) CMC International Records CMC 7803 US 1995 Sell This Version
931.036-2 Motörhead Sacrifice(CD, Album) Yonca Music International 931.036-2 Turkey 1995 Sell This Version
1120 Motörhead Sacrifice(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vivo (4) 1120 Romania Unknown Sell This Version
008-76941 Motörhead Sacrifice(LP, RE, Unofficial, Fla) Steamhammer (2) 008-76941 Europe 2013 Sell This Version