Motörhead ‎– The Birthday Party - On The 26th Of June 1985 At The Hammersmith Odeon In London, England

Iron Eagle Records ‎– 022/23
2 × Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Iron Fist
A2 Stay Clean
A3 The Hammer
A4 Metropolis
A5 Mean Machine
B1 On The Road
B2 Killed By Death
B3 Ace Of Spades
C1 Steal Your Face
C2 Nothing Up My Sleeve
C3 We Are The Road Crew
C4 Bite The Bullet
C5 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
D1 No Class
Guest, Vocals – Wendy O. Williams
D2 Overkill
D3 Bomber
D4 Motörhead
Guest, Bass Guitar – Phil Lynott

Companies, etc.



Limited edition 300 copies, first 60 copies in a special limited edition box.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 02102012
  • Label Code: LC 1989

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7 73536-2 Motörhead The Birthday Party(CD, Album) Enigma Records (3) 7 73536-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
MG 0522 Motörhead The Birthday Party(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0522 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
GWCD101 Motörhead The Birthday Party(CD, Album) GWR Records GWCD101 UK 1990 Sell This Version
RR 9376 4 Motörhead The Birthday Party(Cass, Album, Dol) Roadrunner Records RR 9376 4 Netherlands 1990 Sell This Version
none, 188 Motörhead The Birthday Party(Cass, Album) Roadrunner Records, Güneş Plak none, 188 Turkey 1990 Sell This Version