Motörhead ‎– The Last Ace : Berlin 2015

Road Crew Records ‎– RC1477
2 × Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, White Label, Blue vinyl


A1 Intro
A2 Bomber
A3 Stay Clean
A4 Black Night (Riif/Deep Purple Cover)
A5 Metropolis
A6 When The Sky Comes Looking For You
A7 Over The Top
A8 Guitar Solo
B1 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
B2 Rock It
B3 Orgasmatron
B4 Drum Solo
B5 Doctor Rock
C1 Just 'Cos You Got The Power
C2 No Class
C3 Ace Of Spades
C4 Whorehouse Blues (Acoustic With Band Introductions)
C5 Overkill
D1 Bonus Material - Overkill, Motorhead with Mike Monroe - Live in Helsinki, Hartwall Areena, December 2015
D2 Bonus Material - Lemmy, The Last Word, Interview Munich Zdf, 'Aspekte'. Lemmy Talks About Terror, No Fear Of Death And Healthy Drinking


Blue/ translucent vinyls with plain white labels. Comes with poster.

Front cover says: The Last Ace. Spine says: "The Last One". Back cover says: "LIMITED EDITION OF 500 COPIES".

Same tracklist as "The Last Fucking Show" but different artwork and title.

Max-Schmeling Hall, Berlin, Germany, December 11, 2015
'40th Anniversary Tour'
The Last Motorhead Concert Ever

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All