Motoi Sakuraba ‎– Dark Souls (Original Game Soundtrack)

Spacelab9 ‎– SL9-2042-1-7
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Poison Mist


A1 Prologue 3:41
A2 Firelink Shrine 2:17
A3 Taurus Demon 2:12
A4 Bell Gargoyle 2:20
A5 Pinwheel 1:52
A6 Gaping Dragon 2:23
A7 Chaos Witch Quelaag 2:12
A8 Daughters of Chaos 2:16
B1 Iron Golem 2:16
B2 Ornstein & Smough 2:16
B3 Gwynevere, Princess of Sunlight 2:17
B4 Great Grey Wolf Sif 2:29
B5 Ceaseless Discharge 2:13
B6 Centipede Demon 2:21
B7 Four Kings 2:04
B8 Seath the Scaleless 2:20
C1 Gravelord Nito 2:36
C2 Bed Of Chaos 2:29
C3 The Ancient Dragon 2:45
C4 Crossbreed Priscilla 2:20
C5 Dark Sun Gwyndolin 2:13
C6 Gwyn, Lord of Cinder 2:40
D1 Nameless Song 6:36
D2 Sanctuary Guardian 2:31
D3 Knight Artorias 3:14
D4 Battle of Stoicism 2:13
D5 Manus, Father of the Abyss 3:20
D6 Kalameet 3:20

Companies, etc.



Tracks D2-D6 : "Artorias Of The Abyss" DLC bonus tracks.

Audio restoration and mastering by Anders Peterson.

Vinyl variant of Dark Souls exclusively available on ThinkGeek's website.

Durations are provided on the gatefold.

Dark Souls ™ & ©BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. / ©FromSoftware, Inc. ℗2017 BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 153736E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 153736E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 153736E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 153736E4/A
  • Barcode: 802215204217

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DS_Audio Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls (Soundtracks)(CD, Album) Namco Bandai Games DS_Audio Europe 2011 Sell This Version
DS_Audio Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls (Soundtracks)(CD, Album) Namco Bandai Games DS_Audio UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
FFSA-ST002 Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls (Original Soundtrack)(CD, Album) FromSoftware FFSA-ST002 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
SL9-2042-1-7 Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls (Original Game Soundtrack)(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Spacelab9 SL9-2042-1-7 US 2017 Sell This Version
DS_Audio, DS_BTS Motoi Sakuraba Dark Souls Soundtracks / Behind The Scenes(CD, Album, Boo + DVDr) Namco Bandai Games, Namco Bandai Games DS_Audio, DS_BTS UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 6 Reviews

Add Review



January 15, 2018
I bought this pretty much just for "Firelink Shrine" - such a great track


July 31, 2017

It looks like the sound engineer pushed down the volume fader at every tracks' end.
Still an awesome composition, though (for a great game) and vinyls sounds great (some pop at the first beginning but this is not a big deal huh?)