Moullinex* ‎– Elsewhere

Discotexas ‎– DT050
CD, Album, Digipak


1 Trip Advisor
2 Take A Chance
3 Things We Do
4 Elsewhere
5 Don't You Feel
6 Anxiety
7 Lies Pt I
8 Lies Pt II
9 Can't Stop
10 Widening Circle
11 Sing My Heart Asleep


In Elsewhere, the second full-length album by Moullinex, you get a window into the past's soul, funk, garage rock, Brazilian music - especially when it comes to percussion and flutes, which have an increasingly important role in it's universe - these sounds come together and meet synths bursting with nostalgia for the future, all coexisting in perfect harmony and in such a way that never let's you forget for a second that the music is all coming from the same person.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4012957325026

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DT050 Moulinex Elsewhere(LP, Album) Discotexas DT050 Portugal 2015 Sell This Version
none Moulinex Elsewhere (CD, Album, Promo) Discotexas none Portugal 2015 Sell This Version
DT050 Moulinex Elsewhere(11xFile, MP3, Album) Discotexas DT050 US 2015
DT050 Moulinex Elsewhere(CD, Album, Dig) Discotexas DT050 Japan 2015 Sell This Version