Mountain Man (2) ‎– One

Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, Black & Yellow

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Drift
A2 Trends
A3 Untitled
A4 Real
A5 Life
A6 Pure
A7 ,
A8 Antarctica Is Everywhere
Music By, Lyrics By – Dominic Mallary*
A9 .
B1 God/Fuck
B2 Live
Vocals – Josh Lyford
B3 Hate
B4 Love

Companies, etc.



Side A plays at 33 rpm; side B plays at 45 rpm.

Side A recorded Oct 2009, side B recorded June 2009 and originally released as a demo

257 copies on orange vinyl
130 copies on army green vinyl
129 copies on half black / half yellow vinyl (This One)
10 test presses

Prior to Mountain Man's formation, members of the band played in a band called Last Lights. The music to "Antarctica Is Everywhere" was written by the band's now deceased vocalist, Dominic Mallary and was intended to be used as a Last Lights song. After his passing, Mountain Man recorded the song with lyrics taken from samples of Dominic's poetry as well as lyrics from his solo project Haunted Like a House.