Mountain ‎– Pop History Vol. 22

Polydor ‎– 2625 022
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold


A1 Mississippi Queen
A2 Theme For An Imaginary Western
A3 Never In My Life
A4 Silver Paper
B1 For Yasgur's Farm
B2 To My Friend
B3 The Laird
B4 Sittin' On A Rainbow
B5 Boys In The Band
C1 Blood Of The Sun
C2 Long Red
C3 Better Watch Out
C4 Blind Man
C5 Baby, I'm Down
D1 Dreams Of Milk & Honey
D2 Storyteller Man
D3 This Wheel's On Fire
D4 Look To The Wind
D5 Southbound Train
D6 Because You Are My Friend

Companies, etc.


Copy of German Release.
Copyright Control on Labels.
Definitely not German pressed records

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2625 022 Mountain Pop History Vol. 22(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Polydor 2625 022 Germany 1972 Sell This Version
2612018 Mountain Pop History Vol. 11(2xLP, Comp, Album, Gat) Polydor 2612018 France Unknown Sell This Version
2625 022 S Mountain Pop History Vol. 10(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Polydor 2625 022 S Italy 1972 Sell This Version