Mouse Fire ‎– Big Emotion

Lujo Records ‎– lujo087
CD, Album


1 Desert Woman 2:35
2 Don't Mess With A Texan 4:08
3 Half A World Away 4:56
4 True, I May Have Lost It 3:36
5 A Silly Boy From Tampa Bay 4:18
6 The Comedy Of... 3:52
7 All My Friends 4:28
8 Tic Toc 3:29
9 But, It's Not What You Think 3:49
10 The One That Goes Away 5:32



Engineered at The Beat Farm (a series of living spaces).

Thank you.
To our mothers for their never ending love and support, this would have been impossible to make without them. To Malibu for being my (Shane) joy & telling me to keep making music. To our friends in other bands & cities that hold us up & help us out, you are loved & we got your back. To Lujo Records, for waiting patiently on us & being part of our family & enjoying what we make. To losing minds, over & over. &, to the ladies we've loved & lost for opening our eyes to what we really need to focus on. Who knew heartbreak could be so beneficial.

Dedicated to:
Our mothers & Malibu Schuch

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 751937381129