Mozart* / Ashkenazy* And Barenboim* With Fou Ts'Ong / The English Chamber Orchestra* Conducted By Daniel Barenboim ‎– Concerto For Two Pianos, K.365 - Concerto For Three Pianos, K.242

World Record Club ‎– R-05765, World Record Club ‎– R 05765
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

Concerto For Two Pianos In E Flat Major, K.365
Piano – Daniel Barenboim, Vladimir Ashkenazy
A1 First Movement: Allegro
A2 Second Movement: Andante
A3 Third Movement: Rondo Allegro
Concerto For Three Pianos In F Major, K.242
Piano – Daniel Barenboim, Fou Ts'Ong, Vladimir Ashkenazy
B1 First Movement: Allegro
B2 Second Movement: Adagio
B3 Third Movement: Adagio



"A DECCA recording, released for its members in Australia by World Record Club."

"R 05765" on sleeve, "R-05765" on labels. [At least] 3 versions exist, one with a black and red cover, two with blue covers - one with blue font, one with black font. Presumably, the more colourful one is first. This one, with black font and blue cover has new matrix numbers which match the unquestionably later red version

World Record Club: Registered Office - 605 Camberwell Road, Hartwell, Victoria, 3124.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label ): ZAL13603
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): ZAL13604
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout - stamped): ZAL 13603-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout - stamped): ZAL 13604-2