Mozart*, Colin Davis* Conducts Sinfonia Of London* ‎– Symphony No.29 In A Major / Symphony No. 39 In E Flat Major

World Record Club ‎– STW-110, World Record Club ‎– TW 110
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Stereo


Symphony No. 29 In A Major, K.201
A1 1st Movement: Allegro Moderato
A2 2nd Movement: Andante
A3 3rd Movement: Menuetto-Trio
A4 4th Movement: Allegro Con Spirito
Symphony No. 39 In E Flat Major, K.543
B1 1st Movement: Adagio-Allegro
B2 2nd Movement: Andante
B3 3rd Movement: Menuetto-Allegretto-Trio
B4 4th Movement: Finale-Allegro



1959 recording.

Australian WRC 2nd pressing, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art. Mono and stereo versions have same number on back of sleeve (TW 110) - the mono version has "TW-110" on beige 'strobe' label, while the stereo has "STW-110" on green 'strobe' label. The stereo was issued with a medium "S" sticker on the front of the sleeve. The first pressing has a beige cover with a red pattern, the second has a gold cover with a black pattern. The address is unchanged.

The World Record Club Pty. Ltd., 330 Flinders Lane, Melbourne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Side 1 Label): 2YS421
  • Label Code (Side 2 Label): 2YS422
  • Barcode (Side 1 Matrix - handwritten): 2YS 421-2
  • Barcode (Side 2 Matrix - handwritten): 2YS 422-2