Mozart*, Haydn*, Soloists And Chorus With London Mozart Players*, Harry Blech ‎– Mass No. 14 In C Major, K.317, "Krönungsmesse" / Salve Regina No. 3 In G Minor

The Record Society ‎– 75-6075, The Record Society ‎– 6075
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Mono, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

Mass No. 14 In C Major, K.317, "Krönungsmesse"
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
A1 Kyrie
A2 Gloria
A3 Credo
A4 Sanctus
A5 Benedictus
A6 Agnus Dei
Salve Regina No. 3 In G Minor
Composed By – Joseph Haydn
B1 Salve Regina
B2 Eia Ergo
B3 Et Jesum, Benedictum - O Clemens

Companies, etc.



Australian WRC pressing for the Record Society, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art. The LP is housed in the right side of the gatefold, with the sleeve opening inside at the centre. The back of the gatefold flap is blank. Issued in mono only. Reissued in November 1963 - pressing variations of the reissue (if any) unknown.

The Record Society (Aust.) Pty. Ltd., 330 Flinders Lane, Melbourne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): 2XEA578
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): 2XEA579