Mozart*, Karl Steins, Heinrich Geuser, The Drolc Quartet* ‎– Oboe Quartet In F Major, K.370, Clarinet Quintet In A Major, K.581

The Record Society ‎– 6150, The Record Society ‎– RS 6150
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Mono, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

Quartet In F Major For Oboe, Violin, Viola And Violoncello, K.370
Cello – Günter LibauOboe – Karl SteinsViola – Siegbert UeberschaerViolin – Eduard Drolc
A1 Allegro
A2 Adagio
A3 Rondo (Allegro Ma Non Troppo)
Clarinet Quintet In A Major For Clarinet, 2 Violins, Viola And Cello, K.581
Cello – Günter LibauClarinet – Heinrich GeuserViola – Siegbert UeberschaerViolin – Eduard Drolc, Heinz Böttger
B1 Allegro
B2 Larghetto
B3 Amenuetto
B4 Allegretto Con Variazioni



Australian WRC pressing for the Record Society, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art. Gatefold cover with page 2 blank, and sleeve opening at the right inside centre. Issued only in mono. "6150" on labels and back of sleeve, "RS 6150" on spine.

The Record Society (Aust.): 330 Flinders Lane Melbourne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): XRX233
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): XRX234
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Matrix - stamped): XRX 233-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Matrix - stamped): XRX 234-2