Mr. Bungle ‎– Disco Volante

Music World (2) ‎– 487
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Everyone I Went To High School With Is Dead
A2 Chemical Marriage
A3 Carry Stress In The Jaw
A4 Desert Search For Techno Allah
A5 Violenza Domestica
A6 After School Special
A7 Phlegmatics
A8 Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz
B9 The Bends
B10 Backstrokin'
B11 Platypus
B12 Merry Go Bye Bye
B13 The Girls Of Porn

Companies, etc.


Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.
"The Secret Song" appears at the end of A3. "Ma Meeshka Mow Skwoz" is listed twice in the inlay and j-card (A8,B9) while oppening song on side B is "The Bends". Track B12 consists the improvisation known as "Nothing" which appears in the whole on CD version only, on official cassette excerpt of it appears at the end of side A . Last song - "The Girls Of Porn" is taken from the debut album: Mr. Bungle - Mr. Bungle (1991).

Warner Bros. is incorrectly listed in the inlay as: 'Warner Bross. Records Inc.'

Dolby System

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 45963-2, 9-45963-2 Mr. Bungle Disco Volante(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 45963-2, 9-45963-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
CDW 45963 Mr. Bungle Disco Volante(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records CDW 45963 Canada 1995 Sell This Version
plain137 Mr. Bungle Disco Volante(LP, Album, Gre + 7", Gre + Ltd, RE) Plain Recordings plain137 US 2009 Sell This Version
D31513 Mr. Bungle Disco Volante(CD, Album) Slash, Liberation Records D31513 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
KPAMC-A 133 Mr. Bungle Disco Volante(Cass, Album, Unofficial) K.P.A. Records KPAMC-A 133 Russia 1995 Sell This Version