Mr. Fist ‎– presents Dead Jazz Volume II - Hobo Erotic

Brown Note Records ‎– BNCD-002
Dead Jazz – Volume II
CDr, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Salvation Army 3:26
2 I'd Wash My Hands 3:53
3 Walk Around The Clock 3:33
4 Tweaker's Corner
Drums – Matt Pease
5 Shrunken Head 5:39
6 Trash Talkin' 4:01
7 Bottle Run 4:05
8 Worn Out Shoe 3:34
9 Hubba Bum 4:51
10 Endless 5:33
11 Lumberjack 4:12
12 Busted 4:22
13 Box Motel 3:39
14 Hobo Requiem 6:24

Companies, etc.



Edition of 20 copies.
Cdr comes packaged inside a DVD case wrapped in a brown paper bag with a mini newspaper insert.

Liner Notes:
Come and join Mr. Fist as he invites you to "feel the pain, baby!" Experience all the depression and disappointment of those you ignore every day. Here, you are offered a rare chance to experience a "day in the life" of the hopeless and homeless. So toss out your wallet and keys, slip on some soiled underwear and head out beyond the throngs of the "great unwashed".

Recorded at Blood 'n' Tongue Studio, June & July 2007. All materials conceived and manifested by Stephen Ugo Rosin except drums on Tweaker's Corner by Matt Pease. All performances were improvised live in one take without the use of click tracks, quantization or pitch correction. Dedicated to those who have fallen through the cracks.

Made in Canada by Brown Note Records. This edition limited to 20 copies. (C) 2007 Stephen Ugo Rosin. All rights reserved.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BT-01200701 Mr. Fist presents Dead Jazz Volume II - Hobo Erotic(14xFile, MP3, Album, RE, RM, 320) Blood 'N' Tongue BT-01200701 Canada 2007