Mr. Oizo ‎– Analog Worms Attack

F Communications ‎– F113CD, F Communications ‎– 137.0113.20
CD, Album


1 Bad Start 1:46
2 Monophonic Shit 3:56
3 No Day Massacre 4:17
4 Smoking Tape 1:31
5 Last Night A DJ Killed My Dog 4:28
6 The Salad 3:03
7 Bobby Can’t Dance 2:47
8 Analog Worms Attack 4:52
9 One Minute Shakin 1:13
10 Inside The Kidney Machine 4:51
11 Miaaaw 4:23
12 Flat 55 2:22
13 Feadz On 1:11
14.a Analog Wormz Sequel 3:39
14.b (silence) 5:00
Bonus Track
15 Flat Beat 5:17

Companies, etc.



This release is packaged in a jewel case with transparent disc tray. Some copies have a sticker on front of the case that shows Flat Eric saying "This is the music I dance to...". There also exists a version of this release with an additional slipcase.

Track 14 ends with 5 minutes of silence. Some CD-players count backwards from 1:00 to 0:00 five times before starting track 15. This is because track 15 has a pre-gap starting 14 seconds before the beginning of this silence gap.

Made in Austria

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 413356 726923
  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Logo] IFPI L553 A0100295172-0101 13 A16
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 947C
  • Other (Mould Engraving Below Mould SID Code): *
  • Rights Society: Sabam/Biem
  • Label Code: LC 7800
  • Price Code: 370P

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
F113CDUK, 137.0113.71 Mr. Oizo Analog Worms Attack(CD, Album, Enh) F Communications, [PIAS] Recordings F113CDUK, 137.0113.71 UK 1999 Sell This Version
none Mr. Oizo Analog Worm's Attack(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Invisible Halahup none Russia 1999 Sell This Version
TFCK-87988 Mr. Oizo Analog Worms Attack(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCK-87988 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
F 113 CD, 137.0113.20 Mr. Oizo Analog Worms Attack(CD, Album) F Communications, F Communications F 113 CD, 137.0113.20 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
F113DLP, 137.0113.12 Mr. Oizo Analog Worms Attack(2xLP, Album) F Communications, [PIAS] Recordings F113DLP, 137.0113.12 France 1999 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 25, 2015
Very slept-on at the time of release. Hard downtempo beats and breaks with lots of raw, distorted synth and accents. Holds up due to it's forward-thinking, innovative sound that was sort of a slowed down Chemical Brothers - if you will. A 1-of-a-kind LP which I've revisited quite a few times as the years have passed (since 1999). Recommended. Now, if I could only track down a copy of the vinyl for a reasonable price.


June 30, 2002

I think this is a great album. Mr. Oizo shows how you with minimal equipment can achieve a unique great sound. It's a realy pleasurable album to listen to. Goot beats, deep basslines and just catchy tunes.... Defenitly not really a techno records as the description says... a lot of breakbeats on this one!