Mrs. Mills ‎– It's Party Time Again

Parlophone ‎– PCS 7167
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Let The People Sing
A2 When The Midnight Choo Choo Leaves For Alabam
A3 The Gipsy
A4 I Like Mountain Music
A5 Just One More Chance
A6 The Good Old Bad Old Days
A7 A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
A8 Fanlight Fanny
A9 Little Grey Home In The West
A10 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
B1 Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
B2 You're Driving Me Crazy
B3 I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
B4 Fings Ain't Wot They Used T'Be
B5 Whispering Grass
B6 I've Got A Lovely Bunch Of Cocoanuts
B7 After You've Gone
B8 Horsey, Keep Your Tail Up
B9 In A Shady Nook
B10 Now Is The Hour

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7167, 0C 062 ◦ 95806 Mrs. Mills It's Party Time Again(LP, Album) EMI, EMI, Parlophone, Parlophone PCS 7167, 0C 062 ◦ 95806 UK 1974 Sell This Version