Muck Sticky ‎– The Nifty Mervous Thrifty

Not On Label ‎– MS001
CD, Album, Misprint, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Big Rock Candy Mountains
2 Educated
3 Me
4 Let's Go
5 Fishin'
6 Limburger Cheeze
7 Stoned At The Potluck Dinner
Vocals – Vevet Jonz
8 In, Out
Backing Vocals – Paul CrosbyProducer – Paul Crosby
9 Bounce
Vocals – Wood (10)
10 Nasty Ho
11 You Suck
12 Donkey Punch
13 Just Fine
14 Watermelon
15 The Ballad Of But Munson
Vocals – Vevet Jonz
16 Lord, Hear My Prayer
Vocals – Clara Price, Wilson Price
17 Happy Day
18 It Sounded Like I Heard Something


Produced, Mixed and Created by Muck Sticky.
Engineering and additional Production by Paul Crosby.
"Lord, Hear My Prayer" was preformed by Wilson And Clara Price and features vocals by Muck Sticky.
Reissue contains two extra tracks not on the original version (Happy Day & It Sounded Like I Heard Something)
Booklet contains typo, "That" is written where "Than" should be.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 00385 14672 2