Muddy Waters ‎– Folk Singer

Chess ‎– LP 1483, Chess ‎– LPS-1483
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Stereo


A1 My Home Is In The Delta
A2 Long Distance
A3 My Captain
A4 Good Morning School Girl
A5 You Gonna Need My Help
B1 Cold Weather Blues
B2 Big Leg Woman
B3 Country Boy
B4 Feel Like Going Home


"Electronically altered for stereo" sticker on album.

LP 1483 on front, back cover and spine
LPS-1483 on the labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 12836-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 12837-S

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LP 1483 Muddy Waters Folk Singer(LP, Album, Promo, DJ ) Chess LP 1483 US 1964 Sell This Version
GCH 8040 Muddy Waters Folk Singer(LP, Album, RE) Chess, Green Line Records GCH 8040 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
LPS 1483, CHS-1483-45 Muddy Waters Folk Singer(4x12", S/Sided, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, TP, W/Lbl) Chess, Classic Records LPS 1483, CHS-1483-45 US 2010 Sell This Version
CHL 22 Muddy Waters Folk Singer(LP, Album) Chess CHL 22 Australia 1965 Sell This Version
LPS-1483 Muddy Waters Folk Singer(LP, Album, RE, 180) Chess, Classic Records LPS-1483 US 2001 Sell This Version