Mudhoney ‎– Live At El Sol

Munster Records ‎– MR 291, Munster Records ‎– MR LP 291
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 You Got It 3:11
A2 Suck You Dry 2:37
A3 It Is Us 3:32
A4 Where Is The Future 5:35
A5 Inside Job 2:55
B1 No One Has 3:41
B2 Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More 4:09
B3 Touch Me I'm Sick 2:36
B4 Where The Flavor Is 3:29
B5 I Have To Laugh 4:21
C1 Mudride 7:26
C2 Into The Drink 2:16
C3 Get Into Yours 3:52
C4 Hard-On For War 3:55
C5 In 'N' Out Of Grace 6:57
D1 Hate The Police 4:19
D2 The Money Will Roll Right In 2:46
D3 Next Time 3:21
D4 New Meaning 2:21
D5 Fix Me 1:25
D6 Tales Of Terror 3:41

Companies, etc.


Recorded live on July 12th, 2007 at El Sol, Madrid, Spain.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MR CD 291 Mudhoney Live At El Sol(CD, Album) Munster Records MR CD 291 Spain 2009 Sell This Version
MR DVD 008 Mudhoney Live At El Sol(DVD-V, NTSC, PAL) Munster Records MR DVD 008 Spain 2009 Sell This Version