Mudhoney ‎– Piece Of Cake

Riva Sound Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Intro To:
A2 No End In Sight
A3 Make It Now
A4 When In Rome
A5 Intro To:
A6 Suck You Dry
A7 Blinding Sun
A8 Thirteenth Floor Opening
A9 Youth Body Expression Explosion
B1 I'm Spun
B2 Intro To:
B3 Take Me There
B4 Living Wreck
B5 Let Me Let You Down
B6 Intro To:
B7 Ritzville
B8 Acetone


Total timing: 46:55
1992 Reprise Records
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9 45090-2 Mudhoney Piece Of Cake(CD, Album) Reprise Records 9 45090-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
9 45090-4 Mudhoney Piece Of Cake(Cass, Album) Reprise Records 9 45090-4 US 1992 Sell This Version
MM-1084, MM 1084 Mudhoney Piece Of Cake(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mag Magic, Mag Magic MM-1084, MM 1084 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
9 45090-1 Mudhoney Piece Of Cake(LP, Album) Reprise Records 9 45090-1 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
MOVLP1182 Mudhoney Piece Of Cake(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Red) Music On Vinyl MOVLP1182 Europe 2014 Sell This Version