Crucial Unit / Municipal Waste ‎– Thrashaholics Unanimous / Untitled

Six Weeks ‎– SW 57, Six Weeks ‎– SW-57
Vinyl, LP


A1 Crucial Unit Five Inches Of Oppression
A2 Crucial Unit I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream (For No Screamo)
A3 Crucial Unit Nine Hundred Samosas
A4 Crucial Unit Wall Of Death The Chain Of Life
A5 Crucial Unit I Heard That Mayday Was A Riot
A6 Crucial Unit Scrabble Punx
A7 Crucial Unit Million Dollar Thrash Song
A8 Crucial Unit This Machine Kills Buffets
A9 Crucial Unit Thrashaholics Unanimous
B1 Municipal Waste The Garbage Stomp (Intro)
B2 Municipal Waste Poser Disposer
B3 Municipal Waste Wicked Fit
B4 Municipal Waste Chemical Artillery (The Toxic Survival)
B5 Municipal Waste Insurance Fraud
B6 Municipal Waste Scantron Slamathon (Detention Mosh Session Part 2)
B7 Municipal Waste Born To Party
B8 Municipal Waste Abusement Park
B9 Municipal Waste Percys Trip To The Dentist
B10 Municipal Waste Haunted Junkyard

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Cover - Crucial Unit]Jason Angst
  • BassMike* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • DrumsJD* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • GuitarDan* (tracks: A1 to A9), Ian* (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Layout [Crucial Unit]Justin Cummings
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]Dc BQS*
  • Recorded By, Mastered ByAndy Wright (3) (tracks: A1 to A9)
  • Typography [Crucial Unit Thrashaholics Lettering]Jeanne D'Angelo
  • VocalsJustin* (tracks: A1 to A9)


Tracks A1 to A9 recorded and mastered in November 2001 at Plus Minus Studios, Pittsburgh.

Issued with a black-&-white, double-sided lyrics/"thanks" list insert.

Track A5 is not printed on the center label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): 7133-SW 57-1 (A) S-48524
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): 7133-SW 57-1 (B) S-48525 Dc BQS