The Muppets ‎– The Muppet Show

Pye Records ‎– NSPH19
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Muppet Show Theme 1:14
A2 Mississippi Mud 1:15
A3 Mahna Mahna 2:15
A4 The Great Gonzo Eats A Rubber Tyre To The Flight Of The Bumble Bee 1:10
A5 Mr. Bassman 2:45
A6 Cottleston Pie 2:25
A7 The Amazing Marvin Suggs And His Muppaphone Play Lady Of Spain 1:25
A8 Lydia The Tattooed Lady 1:40
A9 Halfway Down The Stairs 2:20
B1 Tenderly 2:10
B2 I'm In Love With A Big Blue Frog
Vocals – Fran Brill
B3 Tit Willow 2:20
B4 Veterinarian's Hospital 2:10
B5 Simon Smith And His Amazing Dancing Bear 1:53
B6 What Now My Love 2:13
B7 A Monologue By Fozzie Bear 1:42
B8 Trees 0:40
B9 Sax And Violence 1:53
B10 Being Green 2:13

Companies, etc.



Edição portuguesa da Imavox, com inscrições em português na capa atrás "editado e distribuido em Portugal por Imavox Som e Imagem SARL sob licença da PYE Records Ltd - Fabricado em Portugal - Impresso por Sencrom Lda".
Inscrições em português nas labels do disco.

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AB 4152 The Muppets The Muppet Show(LP, Album) Arista AB 4152 US 1977 Sell This Version
LP 55-5740, NSPH19 The Muppets The Muppet Show(LP, Album) PGP RTB, Pye Records LP 55-5740, NSPH19 Yugoslavia 1978 Sell This Version
SPLP-1502 The Muppets The Muppet Show(LP, Album) Pye Records SPLP-1502 Australia 1977 Sell This Version
PYSE 5514 The Muppet Show* Les Muppet Chantent En Français Vol. 1(LP, Gre) Pye Records PYSE 5514 France 1978 Sell This Version
Y8P 19 The Muppets The Muppet Show(8-Trk, Album) Pye Records Y8P 19 UK 1977 Sell This Version