Muro ‎– Ike's Mood R.I.P. Isaac Hayes

11154 ‎– none
CD, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Isaac Hayes Ellie's Love Theme
2 Wu-Tang Clan I Can't Go To Sleep
Featuring – Isaac Hayes
3 Ludacris Southern Fried Intro
4 Ashanti Rain On Me
5 Jay-Z Can I Live
6 The Notorious B.I.G.* Warning
7 Alicia Keys If I Was Your Woman
8 Mary J Blige* I Love You
9 Foxy Brown Letter To The Firm
10 Marley Marl He Cuts So Fresh
11 Biz Markie Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz
12 J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. Stylin' Lyrics
13 Kool G Rap & DJ Polo She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
14 Big Daddy Kane Smooth Operator
15 Michael Jackson Butter Flies (Track Masters Remix)
Featuring – Eve (2)
16 Redman Tonight's Da Night
17 Redman Da Bump
18 Group Home Up Against The Wall (Low Budget Remix)
19 Smif-N-Wessun Stand Strong
20 KRS-One Wannabe Mceez
Featuring – Mad Lion
21 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth Get On The Mic
22 Jay-Z Reservoir Dogs
Featuring – Beanie Sigel, Sauce Money, The Lox
23 Isaac Hayes Shaft
24 Public Enemy Caught, Can We Get A Witness?
25 LL Cool J Get Down
26 Public Enemy Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
27 The Game (2) Remedy
28 Styles P Gangsta Gangsta
Featuring – The Lox
29 Nas Be A Nigger Too
30 Isaac Hayes Never Gonna Give You Up



This release has no tracklist, but details were taken from info given when reading the CD in a pc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: <R.I.P.>KSA29C
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L465
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 783E