Murray Gold, The BBC National Orchestra Of Wales Conducted By Ben Foster ‎– Doctor Who - The Specials - Original TV Soundtrack

Silva Screen ‎– SILCD 1340
2 × CD, Album


Disc One
1-1 Vale
The Next Doctor
1-2 A Victorian Christmas
1-3 Not The Doctor
1-4 A Bit Of A Drag
1-5 In The Sea Of Memory
1-6 Hidden In The Closet
1-7 The Wonder Of Balloons
1-8 A Forceful Intelligence
1-9 The Greats Of Past Time
1-10 The March Of The Cybermen
1-11 Goodbyes
Planet Of The Dead
1-12 A Disturbance In The Night
1-13 The Cat Burglar
1-14 Alone In The Desert
1-15 A Special Sort Of Bus
1-16 Stirring In The Sands
1-17 Lithuania
The Waters Of Mars
1-18 Letter To Earth
1-19 By Water Borne
1-20 The Fate Of Little Adelaide
1-21 Altering Lives
Disc Two - The End Of Time
2-1 We Shall Fare Well
2-2 A Frosty Ood
2-3 A Dream Of Catastrophe
2-4 All In The Balance
2-5 A Ruined Gaol
2-6 Wilf's Wiggle
2-7 Minnie Hooper
2-8 The End Draws Near
2-9 Gallifrey
2-10 Final Days
2-11 The Council Of The Time
2-12 The Master Suitelords
2-13 The Ruined Childhood
2-14 A Chaotic Escape
2-15 The World Waits
2-16 A Longing To Leave
2-17 A Lot Of Life Left Behind Us
2-18 Dealing With The Menace
2-19 Speeding To Earth
2-20 The Time Lords' Last Stand
2-21 The Clouds Pass
2-22 Four Knocks
2-23 Song For Ten (Reprise)
2-24 Vale Decam
2-25 Vale
2-26 The New Doctor

Companies, etc.



Music by Murray Gold
The BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Ben Foster

This CD has been mastered using lossy source files.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 73857213402
  • Label Code: LC 07371