Muse ‎– Black Holes & Revelations

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 25646 3509-2, Helium 3 ‎– HEL3002CDX
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take A Bow
Arranged By [Strings] – Matthew BellamyConductor [Strings] – Audrey Riley
2 Starlight
Mixed By [Assistant] – Mark Rinaldi
3 Supermassive Black Hole 3:30
4 Map Of The Problematique 4:18
5 Soldier's Poem 2:04
6 Invincible 5:00
7 Assassin 3:31
8 Exo-Politics
Noises [Antique Items Crushed] – Tom Kirk
9 City Of Delusion
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Mauro PaganiTrumpet – Marco Brioschi
10 Hoodoo
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Audrey Riley
11 Knights Of Cydonia
Trumpet – Marco Brioschi

Companies, etc.



Three-panel digipak with 16 page booklet and extra sheet with instructions on how to obtain phone ringtones.
The bandname and title are printed on a transparent sticker, which is attached on the front of the digipak.

℗ & © 2006 A&E Records Limited. Made in the EU.
All tracks published by Warner Chappell Ltd

Recorded in chronological order at: Miraval Studios, France; Avatar Studios, New York; Electric Lady Studios, New York; Office Meccaniche Studios, Milan; Townhouse Studios, London.
All tracks mixed at Townhouse Studios except "Hoodoo" mixed at Avatar Studios and "Starlight" mixed at Sony Music Studios, New York.
Mastered at Sony Music and Masterdisk, New York.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 25646 35092 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 825646350926
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 1 to 4): CD 256463509-2 V01
  • Matrix / Runout (Variants 5 to 8): [\\' logo] CD 256463509-2 V01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variants 1 to 8): IFPI L016
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 05M9
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 05P2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3): IFPI 05P1
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 4): IFPI 05N9
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 5): IFPI 05M8
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 6): IFPI 0598
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 7): ifpi 05M2
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 8): IFPI 05N7

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Muse Black Holes And Revelations Instrumentals(CDr, Album, Promo, Ins) Warner Bros. Records none US 2006 Sell This Version
25646 3509-5 Muse Black Holes And Revelations(CD, Album) Helium 3, Warner Bros. Records 25646 3509-5 Singapore 2006 Sell This Version
WICD 5372 Muse Black Holes & Revelations(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Helium 3 WICD 5372 South Africa 2006 Sell This Version
25646 3509-4 Muse Black Holes & Revelations(Cass, Album) Helium 3, Warner Bros. Records 25646 3509-4 Malaysia 2006 Sell This Version
25646 3509-5, HEL3002CD, 25646-3509-5 Muse Black Holes & Revelations(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Helium 3, Warner Bros. Records 25646 3509-5, HEL3002CD, 25646-3509-5 UK & Europe 2006 Sell This Version



Add Review



October 9, 2006
edited over 12 years ago
After three brilliant albums, combining all sorts of styles of rock music, from ballad type efforts to full on madness, this trio have headlined Glastonbury and Reading festivals, as well as frequent worldwide performances. Never being a group to rest on their laurels, Matt Bellamy once again brings out every octave under the sun, and them some more, to bring us a wonderful follow up to "Absolution" which encases a very politically based theme. Highlights include "Map of the problematiqué" and "City of Delusion" but the album is covered in quality from head to toe, making it impossible for any two people to agree on their favourites. What next? Well, hopefully another album with all the quality of the first four!