Muse ‎– Drones

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 0825646121212, Helium 3 ‎– 0825646121212
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Red, 180 Gram
CD, Album
All Media, Deluxe Edition, Tri-fold Sleeve

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dead Inside
A2 [Drill Sergeant]
A3 Psycho
A4 Mercy
B1 Reapers
B2 The Handler
C1 [JFK]
C2 Defector
C3 Revolt
C4 Aftermath
D1 The Globalist
D2 Drones
CD-1 Dead Inside 4:24
CD-2 [Drill Sergeant] 0:21
CD-3 Psycho 5:17
CD-4 Mercy 3:52
CD-5 Reapers 6:00
CD-6 The Handler 4:34
CD-7 [JFK] 0:55
CD-8 Defector 4:33
CD-9 Revolt 4:06
CD-10 Aftermath 5:48
CD-11 The Globalist 10:07
CD-12 Drones 2:52
Psycho Tour
DVD-1 Psycho (Live At Glasgow Barrowland) 5:45
DVD-2 Dead Inside (Live At Brighton Dome) 4:39
DVD-3 The Handler (Soundcheck, Exeter Great Hall) 4:46
DVD-4 Reapers (Live At Exeter Great Hall) 6:19
DVD-5 Bonus Studio Footage
Cameraman [Filmed By], Film Director, Film Editor – Tom KirkMixed By [Additional Audio] – Tommaso Colliva

Companies, etc.



Deluxe Edition package exclusive to the Muse Official Store includes:
• 2x 180 gram LP of album.
• CD of album
• DVD containing live performances of new tracks from their UK 'Psycho' tour and studio footage.
• Coupon for download of the HD 96/24 FLAC and 320kbp/s MP3 versions of the digital album.
• 2 exclusive litho art prints. (The two prints are chosen at random from 10 different designs, which are numbered and debossed with the Muse logo)
All housed in a tri-fold card sleeve with printed inner vinyl sleeves.

All tracks mastered at La Maesta Mastering, Tredozio (FC) expect A1, CD-1 mastered at Gateway Mastering. Vinyl half speed mastered at Alchemy Mastering.
Recorded at the Warehouse in Vancouver. Orchestra recorded at Officine Meccaniche Recording Studios, Milan.

Optimal Media GmbH catalogue numbers:
Vinyl - BF89231
CD - AF89434
DVD - DF90164

Made In The E.U.

UK release date: 08 Jun 2015.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 825646 121212
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0825646121212
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 0825646121229 A1 BF89231-01 A1 = MATT @ ALCHEMY =
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 0825646121229 B1 BF89231-01 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 0825646121229 C1 BF89231-02 C1 = MATT @ ALCHEMY =
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 0825646121229 D1 BF89231-02 D1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): 0825646121212 AF89434-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 9702
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 0825646121212 DF90164-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 9741
  • Label Code: LC14666
  • Rights Society: GEMA/MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0825646121250 Muse Drones(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Helium 3 0825646121250 UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
2564612125 Muse Drones(CD, Album, Car) Warner Bros. Records, Helium 3 2564612125 Australia 2015 Sell This Version
none Muse Drones(12xFile, FLAC, Album, 24 ) Warner Bros. Records none Europe 2015
2564-61212-5 MUSE Drones(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Helium 3 2564-61212-5 Argentina 2015 Sell This Version
0825646121243 Muse Drones(CD, Album) Helium 3, Warner Bros. Records 0825646121243 Brazil 2015 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 5 Reviews

Add Review



February 28, 2016
AMAZING!!! great pressing, great sound, amazing RED vinyls.. i enjoy a lot this version.


June 15, 2015
Fantastic pressing, perfect vinyl quality.


June 8, 2015
Prints 5 and 6 in mine, Psycho at Barrowlands on the DVD is awesome, I woz there.