Mussorgsky* - Kazuhito Yamashita ‎– Pictures At An Exhibition / Bilder Einer Austellung / Tableaux D'Une Exposition

RCA Red Seal ‎– RL 14203, Ullstein Musik ‎– RL 14203
Vinyl, LP


A1 Promenade
A2 Gnomus / The Gnome
A3 Promenade
A4 Das Alte Schloß / The Old Castle / Il Vecchio Castello
A5 Promenade
A6 Die Tuilerien / Tuileries
A7 Bydlo
A8 Promenade
A9 Ballett Der Küchlein In Ihren Eierschalen / Ballett Of The Chicks In Their Shells / Ballett Des Poussins Dans Leurs Coques
A10 Samuel Goldenberg Und / And / Et / Schmuyle
B1 Der Marktplatz Von Limoges / The Market Place Of Limoges / Le Marché
B2 Catacombae / Catacombs / Sepulchrum Romanum
B3 Con Mortuis In Lingua Mortua
B4 Die Hütte Der Baba Yaga / The Hut Of Baba Yaga / La Cabane Sur Des Pattes De Poule
B5 Das Große Tor Vor Kiew / The Great Gate At Kiev / La Grande Porte De Kiev

Companies, etc.



RCA Red Seal Digital

Recorded on 10. & 11. March, 1981 at Iruma Public Hall, Saitama Pref., Japan.

Digital recording, editing and mastering by JVC.
Engineered at RCA Music Center.

Published by Global Music Publ. Corp. (Japan).

Total Time Side A: 19:22
Total Time Side B: 16:24

From label:
℗ 1981 RVC Corporation.
Made by RCA Schallplatten GmbH, Hamburg, Germany, from masters owned or controlled by RCA Records.
Made in Germany.

From sleeve:
℗ 1982
Made in Germany by RCA Schallplatten GmbH, D-2 Hamburg 19 • From Masters owned or controlled by RCA Records.
Printed in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RCA A RL 14203-A | [crossed-out code] 1
  • Matrix / Runout: RCA A RL 14203-B | [crossed-out code] 1
  • Other (Label Code): LC 0316
  • Other (Rights Society): GEMA
  • Other (Distribution Code): DX