Must Volkoff ‎– Aquanaut

Pang Productions ‎– PP027
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Aquanaut
A2 Dr Seuss
Featuring – Flu*
A3 Bad Habits
Featuring – Confucius MC, Micall Parknsun
A4 The Holy Ghost
Featuring – Nelson Dialect*
A5 Fuck The Arcade
Featuring – Jehst, Mata (7)
A6 Chemical Haze
Featuring – One Sixth*, Joe Snow (4), Adam Koots*
B1 The Source
Featuring – Ramson Badbonez*
B2 Raining In The Hood
Featuring – Mongo
B3 Underwater Landslide
B4 Nothing
Featuring – Joe Snow (4)
B5 About That Time
Featuring – Maundz
B6 Walking Dead
Featuring – Soma (25)
C1 No Days Off
Featuring – Dyl Thomas
C2 Foul Creature
Featuring – Adam Koots*
C3 Earth Jewelz
Featuring – Aslan (9)
C4 King Of The Slouch
Featuring – MNSR Frites
C5 Five Minutes
C6 Psychedelic Purple
Featuring – Sonnyjim
D1 Reset Button
Featuring – Kosyne
D2 M.F.T.C Shit
Featuring – Chester P, Remus
D3 Write The Future
Featuring – Adam Koots*
D4 Revolutions
Featuring – AnyWay (11), Joker Starr, OphQi
D5 Every Block
Featuring – Gutz, Maggot Mouf

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9337657001663
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 11868-79424 A MPO Kr SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 11868-79424 B Kr SST MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 11868-79424 C Kr SST MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 11868-79424 D MPO Kr SST

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PP026 Must Volkoff Aquanaut(CD, Album) Pang Productions PP026 Australia 2017 Sell This Version
none Must Volkoff Aquanaut (Instrumentals) (23xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Pang Productions none Australia 2017