Musumeci (2) ‎– Schwarz Morgen / Zusammen

Mannequin ‎– MNQ 042
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered


Schwarz Morgen
A1 Paura
A2 Schwarz Morgen
A3 Tag Fur Tag
A4 Harry Batasuna
A5 Berlino
A6 Lieber
B1 B.F.V.
B2 Zusammen
B3 Sie Ist Vorber
B4 Apocalypse
B5 Challenger
B6 Haguenau
B7 Untitled

Companies, etc.


  • ArtworkA.A*, Mushy
  • Remastered By, Technician [Audio Restoration]A.P*


Original tape "Schwarz Morgen" released on Der Zeltweg, Italy in 1985.

Original tape "Zusammen" released on Der Zeltweg, Italy in 1986.

Liner Notes by the Label:
Musumeci were formed in Turin at the beginning of 1985, from an idea of Mauro M. (synthesizers – ex guitar player of Rude Pravo) and Franco G. (programming – ex noise maker of Errata-S-Corrige).

The group was founded as a link and expression of various experiences, aimed, at least initially, to highlight the individual personalities of the members. The formation settles after six months of testing with the final entry of Laura G. (ex-keyboardist of Rude Pravo) and Paul C. (voice of K Position). Musumeci were playing several shows, preceded by long monologues in which find space rumorism, electrical scans, voices, screams, etc.

Presented here are the two super rare demo tapes that Musumeci recorded in 1985 (“Schwarz Morgen”) and in 1986 (“Zusammen”), on their own label Zeltweg.
- 12’’ LP on black vinyl, 33 RPM
- Limited edition of 300 copies
- Artwork designed by Mushy and Alessandro Adriani
The LP is released in a limited edition of 300 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): WWW.AGRM.CO.UK 112183E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 112183E2/A
  • Barcode (Text (Sticker)): 8 033706 213650
  • Barcode (String): 8033706213650

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MNQ 042 Musumeci (2) Schwarz Morgen / Zusammen(13xFile, FLAC, Comp) Mannequin MNQ 042 Germany 2013
MNQ 042 Musumeci (2) Schwarz Morgen / Zusammen(13xFile, AAC, Comp, VBR) Mannequin MNQ 042 Germany 2013