Mydolls ‎– A World Of Her Own

Grand Theft Audio ‎– GTA 066
2 × CD, Compilation


A1 Nova Grows Up
A2 The/Rapist
A3 In Technicolour
A4 Apology
A5 Berlin
A6 Impostor
A7 Exorcism
A8 Please No Mary
A9 As Strange As Mine
A10 A World Of Her Own
A11 Christmas Day
A12 21st Century Compliments
A13 Rape Of A Culture (Version 1)
A14 Working In A Porn Shop
A15 Divide And Conquer
A16 Rape Of A Culture (Version 2)
A17 Soldiers Of A Pure War
A18 Savage Song
A19 For Her
A20 Echo
A21 Mañana
A22 Strong And Ernest
A23 Band Banter
A24 Confirmation
A25 Parallel
A26 On Guard
A27 Mad About Plaid
A28 Walls Of Tunisia
A29 Clotheskin
B1 Ambition
B2 Politician
B3 Fair Stand In The Fields Of France
B4 Impostor
B5 Foreign Tongues
B6 I Used To Not Read
B7 Too Hot For The Revolution
B8 Please No Mary
B9 Radios Make Sad Lovers
B10 The Thief Who Wouldn't Have Me
B11 Pilgrimage
B12 Exorcist
B13 Nova Grows Up
B14 The/Rapist
B15 Berlin
B16 Riding Horse
B17 Underage
B18 Counting On You
B19 Agent Orange
B20 All These Things
B21 Situation Fabu
B22 Jackknife Into Oblivion
B23 In Technicolour
B24 Mannequin
B25 Germ Warfare
B26 21st Century Compliments
B27 Breaking The Rules


2 x CD compilation of releases, demos and live performances from 1980-1986