Mylo ‎– Destroy Rock & Roll

Breastfed (2) ‎– BFD007LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Valley Of The Dolls
Guitar – William Threlfall
A2 Sunworshipper
A3 Muscle Cars
A4 Drop The Pressure
B1 In My Arms
B2 Guilty Of Love
B3 Paris Four Hundred
C1 Destroy Rock & Roll
C2 Rikki
C3 Ottos Journey
C4 Musclecar Reform Reprise
Producer [Additional] – Anu PillaiRemix – Freeform FiveVocals – Tamara Barnett-Herrin
D1 Zenophile
D2 Need You Tonight
D3 Emotion 98.6



Bootleg released before Breastfed released the album on vinyl. Bootleg versions have a pink cover, official versions have a green cover.

Track B1 samples Bette Davis Eyes by Kim Carnes and Waiting For A Star To Fall by Boy Meets Girl.
Track C1 samples Michael Jackson by Negativland.
Track D2 samples Stay With Me Til Dawn by Judie Tzuke.

Recorded in Scotland.

All tracks published by Breastfed Songs.

"No animals were harmed in the making of this record"

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BFD007CD Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll(CD, Album) Breastfed BFD007CD UK 2004 Sell This Version
BFD007CDP Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll(CD, Album, Promo) Breastfed BFD007CDP UK 2004 Sell This Version
VVR1030202 Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll(CD, Album) Breastfed, V2 VVR1030202 France 2004 Sell This Version
BFD007LPX Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll(2xLP, Album) Breastfed BFD007LPX UK 2005 Sell This Version
HUSSYCD020 Mylo Destroy Rock & Roll(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Hussle Recordings, Breastfed HUSSYCD020 Australia 2005 Sell This Version