Mystic Siva ‎– Mystic Siva

World In Sound ‎– WIS-016C
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Repress, Orange Marble


A1 Keeper Of The Keys 4:28
A2 And When You Go 4:50
A3 Eyes Have Seen Me 3:25
A4 Come On Closer 3:24
A4 Sunshine Is Too Long 3:13
A6 Spinning A Spell 3:26
B1 Supernatural Mind 4:16
B2 Find Out Why 5:40
B3 Magic Luv 3:24
B4 Touch The Sky 3:51
B5 In A Room 5:23



Limited orange marbled vinyl-edition.

180 gram vinyl with handmade heavy cardboard gatefold sleeve and insert.
The original artwork was used and is presented in a luxury triple fold cardboard package.

Remastered and remixed from the original first generation master tape.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VO-19713 Mystic Siva Mystic Siva(LP, Album) V.O. Records VO-19713 US 1972 Sell This Version
MJJ350 Mystic Siva Mystic Siva(LP, Album, RE) Klimt Records MJJ350 France 2012 Sell This Version
M 713 Mystic Siva Mystic Siva(LP, Album, RE, Ltd, Unofficial) Not On Label M 713 Austria 1991 Sell This Version
HBL 11005 Mystic Siva Mystic Siva(LP, Album, RE) Hablabel HBL 11005 Italy 1988 Sell This Version
RFR-002 Mystic Siva Mystic Siva(LP, Album, RE) World In Sound RFR-002 Germany 1999 Sell This Version