N-Vitral ‎– I Audioassault U

The Third Movement ‎– T3RDM0154CD
CD, Album


1 Pioneers 0:44
2 Warmachine 5:54
3 Telecore Musique 3:20
4 Ghettocore 5:21
5 Fix Your Accent 1:10
6 Default Interface 4:28
7 Boomboom Powpow 1:20
8 Lazerspacer 2:10
9 Mindbender 5:13
10 Somnambulistic 1:58
11 Pumpkraft 3:10
12 Shocque 5:33
13 Slapface Cutie 2:29
14 I Bleed Squares & Pulses 2:01
15 Panik Motherfucker 3:20
16 Made Free 1:27
17.1 Presidents Of The Multiverse 6:03
17.2 Untitled 4:50

Companies, etc.



Packaged in a cardboard slipcase.

Track 17 contains a hidden track (track 17.2). Track 17.1 actually lasts 2:13 and is followed by 3:50 of silence.

(P) & (C) 2010 The Third Movement
Published by Third Movement Songs
Exclusive distribution by TTM Shop, ttmshop.nl
To book N-Vitral: www.ttmbookings.nl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8717472373861
  • Matrix / Runout: T3RDM0154CD #1 ODR
  • Mastering SID Code (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LV51
  • Mould SID Code (Mould SID Code): IFPI ZM03
  • Rights Society (Rights Societies): BUMA/STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T3RDM0154CD N-Vitral I Audioassault U(CD, Ltd) The Third Movement T3RDM0154CD Netherlands 2010 Sell This Version
T3RDM0154CD N-Vitral I Audioassault U(17xFile, MP3, Album, 320) The Third Movement T3RDM0154CD Netherlands 2010


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



August 31, 2015
edited about 1 year ago

Ah this album - its been a while since I gave it a few listens through again.

Looking back its like a milestone of experimentation for Stefan, with stuff ranging from Hardtechno to Industrial and Electronic weirda going up and down randomly throughout genres.

The presidents of the multiverse track says it all, with that list at the end you can hear a lot of the influences from said artists, this is not the N-Vitral you think you know Present or past.

There's little in the way of his huge festival killers and more electronic sonic funk here and experimentation.

Ghettocore is the closest your getting to his current style , the clear cut kicks and samples shine through alongside the pure experimentation of it all.

Every track has its own style and all are quite memorable, a good listen for sure if you don't fancy an ear pounding for a break from his new found balsy sonic attack of drums and kicks and distortion



January 8, 2015
Listening to this I understand the origin of the perfect kicks he uses in his modern tracks (Kombat Aktion, Sicko Cell, Such Kick, Necroslave Remix).
This album seems like he tried everything that came to his mind and now he's perfectioning it.

It's really worth listening, it's hardcore but also techno, also industrial and experimental. Listen to this if you want something different, it's really one of a kind.


April 18, 2013

great album, nice mix between hardcore and some psychedelik rave techno...love this sound, great album from a great artist